Peter Pan at EM Forster Theatre – 13th December 2019 to 5th January 2020

Back for a fourth spellbinding year, following last year’s smash hit pantomime Jack and the Beanstalk which broke box office records, Wicked Productions return to the EM Forster Theatre, Tonbridge with the high-flying Peter Pan.

Audiences will be ‘hooked’ this Christmas with this spectacular laugh-out-loud family pantomime, ‘Never Never’ will your swash be more buckled than at this fabulous show!

Watch as Peter Pan, Wendy and the children head for the second star to the right and straight on ‘til morning to beat the vicious Captain Hook and provide a loving home to the Lost Boys. But ever lurking in the water is the nasty croc, waiting to get the ‘upper hand’ of anyone who dare come too close…

Back by popular demand is the hilarious Tom Swift as Smee and TV legend Michael Fenton Stevens as Sea Dog Sally. Joining the pirate crew as the dastardly Captain Hook is TV & Film legend Chris Ellison (DCI Frank Burnside in The Bill), the high-flying David Young as Peter
Pan, and local talent Lauren Brindley as Wendy. Kat Portman Smith from the EM Forster Theatre said, ‘We are delighted to be working with Tom Swift and Wicked Productions again to give our audiences a festive treat to remember.

Each year we see generations of families and friends returning, and new audiences coming along to enjoy Wicked’s brilliantly funny and magical family pantomimes and this year’s Peter Pan will be a cracker!’

‘We’re thrilled to be back at The EM Forster theatre for our fourth year with one of our favourite pantomimes ‘Peter Pan’. We can’t wait to bring this hilarious production to the Tonbridge stage and we know after many re-writes of the script that it’s going to be our funniest yet.

With an amazingly talented cast, new songs and bags full of magic. Peter Pan is not to be missed this Christmas.’ Tom Swift, Wicked Productions.

Packed full of fabulous scenery, costumes, special effects, crazy jokes, audience participation and lashings of panto magic, set spirits flying in Tonbridge this Christmas on the adventure of the child who never grew up!

Tickets: www.emftheatre.com Box Office 01732 304241
Times and ticket prices vary including peak, off peak, family special and group prices, please see http://www.emftheatre.com for full details.

There will be a relaxed performance on Wednesday 18th December at 6pm.

PERFORMANCES
Friday 13th Dec: 7:00pm
Saturday 14th Dec: 12:00pm – 7:00pm
Sunday 15th Dec: 11:00am – 3:00pm – 7:00pm
Monday 16th Dec: NO PERFORMANCES
Tuesday 17th Dec: 10:00am – 1:00pm
Wed 18th Dec: 10:00am – 6:00pm (Relaxed Performance)
Thursday 19th Dec: 1:00pm
Friday 20th Dec: 1:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 21nd Dec: 11:00am – 3:00pm – 7:00pm
Sunday 22nd Dec: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Monday 23rd Dec: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday 24th Dec: 11:00am – 3:00pm
Wed 25th Dec: MERRY CHRISTMAS
Thursday 26th Dec: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Friday 27th Dec: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Saturday 28th Dec: 11:00am – 3:00pm – 7:00pm
Sunday 29th Dec: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Monday 30th Dec: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday 31st Jan: 11:00am – 3:00pm
Wed 01nd Jan: NO PERFORMANCES
Thursday 02rd Jan: 6:00pm
Friday 03th Jan: 2:00pm – 6:00pm
Saturday 04th Jan: 1:00pm – 5:00pm
Sunday 05th Jan: 2:00pm

SCHOOL SHOW All Tickets £12
FAMILY SPECIAL All Tickets £15.00
OFF PEAK
Full Price £18.00
Concession £16.00
FAMILY TICKET £62 (TWO ADULTS TWO CHILDREN OR ONE ADULT THREE
CONSESSIONS)
Groups of 10 + (Buy 10 get one free)
PEAK
Full Price £19.50
Concession £17.50
Groups of 10 + (Buy 10 get one free)

  • 00

    days

  • 00

    hours

  • 00

    minutes

  • 00

    seconds

Tags:

Date

Dec 13 2019 - Jan 05 2020

Time

7:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Location

EM Forster Theatre
The Box Office, High Street Entrance, Tonbridge TN9 1JP, UK
Category

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close